School Calendar

*Please be advised that not all dates are set for the entire year, this calendar is subject to change and updates.* 

Semester 1

Term 1

Staff Professional Development Day

Thursday 21 January, Monday 25 January

Orientation Day for Year 7 students

Monday 25 January

Students return

Wednesday 27 January

Year 7 and 12 Morning Tea

Thursday 4 February

Year 7 Vaccinations

Tuesday 9 February

Year 7 Parent Teacher interviews

Tuesday 9 March

Auditions for Music Showcase

Thursday 11 March, Friday 12 March

Year 11 Parent Teacher Interviews

Monday 22 March

Auditions for Dance/MT Showcase

Monday 29 – Wednesday 31 March

Last day for students

Thursday 1 April

Staff Professional Development Day

Thursday 1 April , Friday 2 April

Term 2

Staff Professional Development Day

Thursday 15 April.

Students return

Monday 19 April

Year 8 Parent Teacher Interviews

Tuesday 4 May

NAPLAN

Tuesday 11 – Thursday 13 May

School photographs

Tuesday 18 May

Year 9 Parent Teacher Interviews

Tuesday 18 May

Scholarship applications close

Monday 31 May

Drama Showcase

Friday 4 June

Year 12 Parent Teacher Interviews

Monday 7 June

Dance and Musical Theatre Showcase

Friday 11 June

Queens Birthday Public Holiday

Monday 14 June

Last day for students

Thursday 17 June

Staff Professional Development Day

Thursday 17 June, Friday 18 June

Music Showcase

Friday 18 June

JoomShaper