School Calendar

*Please be advised that not all dates are set for the entire year, this calendar is subject to change and updates.* 

Semester 1

Term 3

Staff Professional Development Day

Thursday 8 July

Students Return

Monday 12 July

Year 10 Parent Teacher Interviews

Wednesday 27 January

Last Day for Students

Thursday 16 September 

Staff Professional Development Day

Thursday 16 September

Term 4

Staff Professional Development Day

Thursday 30 September

Students Return

Tuesday 5 October

Year 7 & 10 Vaccinations

Thursday 4 November

Year 12 2022 Parent Teacher Interviews

Monday 8 November

Year 7 2022 Orientation

Thursday 25 November

Last Day of School

Thursday 2 December

Staff Professional Development Day

Friday 3 December, Monday 4 December

JoomShaper