Term Dates

For a full list of calendar dates please visit the School Calendar tab.

 2022 Term Dates

Term 1 Year 11 & 12 Start + Year 7 Orientation - Monday 31st January 
Term 1 Year 7 - 10 Start - Tuesday 1st February
Term 1 Finish - Friday 8th April
Term 2 Start - Tuesday 26th April
Term 2 Finish - Thursday 23rd June
Term 3 Start - Tuesday 19th July
Term 3 Finish - Thursday 22nd September
Term 4 Start - Tuesday 11th October
Term 4 Finish - Thursday 8th December
2021 Dates remaining
Term 4 Finish - Thursday 2nd December